Exclusively Triumph by RPM Cycle RPM Cycle on Facebook RPM Cycle on eBay

Email Our Staff


Boris Loera - Store Manager   

 

 

boris@rpmcycletx.com

 

Krisztian Lantos - Sales Manager  

Gary Gorham - Sales   

                Jim McNulty - Sales   

           Brian Sheely - Sales  

Randy Davis - Business Manager 

Ian Martin - Parts Manager  

 

krisztian@rpmcycletx.com

gary@rpmcycletx.com

jim@rpmcycletx.com

brian@rpmcycletx.com

randy@rpmcycletx.com

ian@rpmcycletx.com

 Joe Hedderich - Honda Parts 

Aaron Lopez - Ebay and Parts  

 

Kevin Whitaker- Service Manager  

 

Nicole Hunter - Accounting 

 

 

joe@rpmcycletx.com

aaron@rpmcycletx.com

 

kevinw@rpmcycletx.com  

 

nicole@rpmcycletx.com

Alejandro Romero -  Owner/Operator  

 

 

alejandro@rpmcycletx.com